Contact Us

VFIB Information

Business Hours

  • Monday through Friday - 8:30am to 5pm EST
  • Saturday and Sunday - Closed

Name: Zachary Frederick, Manager
Phone: 610.257.5721
Email: Zachary.Frederick@vfib.com

Name: Charles “Casey” Adams, Account Executive
Phone: 610.766.3104
Email: Charles.Adams@vfib.com

Name: Selena Brown, Account Executive
Phone: 610.668.7260
Email: Selena.Brown@vfib.com

Name: Jared Scharmett, Account Executive
Phone: 610.617.5869
Email: Jared.scharmett@vfib.com

Name: Thomas Farquharson, Accountant
Phone: 610.227.1492
Email: Thomas.Farquharson@vfib.com


Broker Map Image

Name: Shamora Lowe, Broker
Phone: 610.538.2212
Email: Shamora.Lowe@vfib.com
Servicing Following States
Mid-Atlantic, Metro, Southeast, Florida

Name: Stephen Harrington, Broker
Phone: 610.538.2994
Email: Stephen.Harrington@vfib.com
Servicing Following States
Western, Sunbelt, Rocky Mountain, Southwest

Name: Joe Kokol, Broker
Phone: 610.538.2748
Email: Joe.kokol@vfib.com
Servicing Following States
North Central, Central

Email: sales@vfib.com
Servicing Following States
Northeast, Ohio Valley, Northwest


Service Request Form

Your message will be sent directly to VFIB and you can expect a prompt response.
Please let us know how we can assist you.

If you like to join our email subscription please click here.

* Fields are required

Following packages will be used to scan file(s):
* McAfee VirusScan Enterprise
Allowed file types:
  .doc .docx .pdf .jpg .jpeg .gif .bmp .tif .xls .xlsx

File size is limited to 3 (MB) per file. Maximum Files: 5